Utility Menu

Menu

News

Thu 16/08/2018

West London Clinical Commissioning Group (WLCCG) finances a Patient and Public Engagement Grant of £100,000 managed by the Social Council.

Tue 07/08/2018

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of a volunteering video to help promote wellbeing in the community. 

Fri 03/08/2018

On Tuesday 26 June we held our Main Voluntary Organisation forum.

Mon 23/07/2018

The three borough Funders Fair was held at the Kensington Town Hall this year, on Tuesday 3 July.

Fri 20/07/2018

With Notting Hill Carnival fast approaching, the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea's Community Engagement Team is hoping to have conversations with key local organisations

Thu 19/07/2018

On Thursday 19 July, The Kensington & Chelsea Foundation announced its

Wed 04/07/2018

We are currently planning our upcoming Reaching Potential training programme for the rest of 2018/19 and want to en

Mon 09/04/2018

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of Chair Based Yoga video to help promote wellbeing in the community. 

Wed 07/02/2018

The Charity Commission has published guidance on the new rules on the automatic disqualification of trustees and senior managers.

Fri 01/12/2017

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of breathing videos to help alleviate stress in the community. 

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News