Utility Menu

Menu

News

Fri 29/03/2019

The Stec Report was covered extensively in the press on Thursday 28th of March.

Mon 25/03/2019

This is taken from a letter circulated last Friday (22nd March) by the Environmental Checks  

Mon 18/03/2019

International Social Prescribing Day took place on the 14th March! This date represents an international annual celebration of social prescribing, when the significance of Social Prescribing i

Tue 05/03/2019

Kensington and Chelsea Social Council has partnered with Imperial College, the West London Clinical Commissioning Group, local Carers and Older people's organisations

Mon 04/03/2019

Joe Batty our Senior Community Development and Engagement officer provides a regular e-bulletin for participants and subscribers to the Grenfell Network Group.

Fri 01/03/2019

As we hurtle towards 29 March the pressure is building on a deal or no deal Brexit.  The rising uncertainty for many charities on what will happen should a no deal scenario become real is a li

Mon 18/02/2019

As the UK's National Human Rights Institution, the Equality and Human Rights Commission has carried out research, in partnership with

Mon 18/02/2019

The Tutu Foundation is conducting a comprehensive and fully-independent review into the practices and policies of t

Mon 04/02/2019

Please complete the questionnaire if you are interested in getting involved. The closing date to register your expression of interest by completing the survey is Thursday 7 February 2019.

Fri 01/02/2019

Health and care leaders have come together to develop a Long Term Plan to make the NHS fit for the future, and to get the most value for patients out of every pound of taxpayers’ investment.

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News