Utility Menu

Menu

News

Wed 25/04/2018

http://www.prospect-us.co.uk/jobs/details/hq00172531KCSC's primary role is to support the local voluntary and community sector delivering services to the residents of Kensington and Chelsea and some surrounding areas.

Tue 24/04/2018

Small Charity Week is a campaign which was first established by the Foundation for Social Improvement (FSI) in 2010 to celebrate and raise the profile of the small charity sector.

Mon 09/04/2018

Yes, we know this is a little early, but we would like to give you a little advance notice.

Mon 09/04/2018

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of Chair Based Yoga video to help promote wellbeing in the community. 

Fri 23/03/2018

All over Europe, the elderly population is dramatically increasing with growing needs that are more and more

Thu 01/03/2018

New Look Grenfell Scrutiny, The North Kensington Drop-In Event.

Wednesday 21 March from 3 to 8pm at the Museum of Brands on Lancaster Road, W11 1QT. 

Wed 07/02/2018

The Charity Commission has published guidance on the new rules on the automatic disqualification of trustees and senior managers.

Fri 01/12/2017

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of breathing videos to help alleviate stress in the community. 

Fri 13/10/2017

WLCCG fund production of videos to showcase excellent work of local organisations. 

Tue 13/06/2017

The final results for the West London Clinical Commissioning Group (WLCCG) Grants are now available.

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News