Utility Menu

Menu

News

Mon 07/01/2019

Please find a summary of the Grenfell Recovery Strategy, developed in partnership with the community.

Fri 04/01/2019

Listening Forum is on Thursday 10 January, in St Helen's Church Hall, St Quintin Avenue at 7:00pm.

Wed 19/12/2018

KCSC is launching a new Older People Provider's Network for local voluntary organisations and community groups consisting of or providing services for older people (aged 50 plus).

Mon 17/12/2018

The following information comes from Theos a website for faith communities via Justice4Grenfell.

Mon 10/12/2018

If you see a rough sleeper in Kensington in Chelsea you can report it in 1 of 2 ways. 

Fri 07/12/2018

KCSC welcomes Voluntary Sector Development Manager Tom Richards to the team, providing maternity cover for Head of Organisational Development, Siobhan Sollis, for the next year.

Mon 26/11/2018

KCSC runs a Self Care programme to offer Social Prescribing options to patients over 65 years old in the area, working with local organisations.

Fri 02/11/2018

Have you had a chance to input into the investigation into claims of institutional racism within the Westway Trust?  If not there is still time as the deadline has now been extend

Wed 12/09/2018

KCSC has learned of news that the organisation behind the 9/11 Memorial and Museum is to gift the Grenfell Community a seedling from the "Su

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News