Menu

EVENTS

  • Jan
    23
    Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector health and wellbeing professionals in Kensington and Chelsea.

  • Jan
    29
    Monday, 29 January 2018 - 6:00pm
    - 8:00pm

    The Safer Neighbourhood Board in January will cover SNB business followed by an open discussion on local policing issues.

  • Jan
    30
    Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 6:15pm
    - 7:30pm

    Hear about this practical tool to help charities and their trustees develop high standards of governance

  • Feb
    7
    Wednesday, 7 February 2018 - 10:00am
    - 4:00pm

    Data Protection law is changing in May 2018, come along and find out what you need to know to make sure your organisation complies.

  • Mar
    14
    Wednesday, 14 March 2018 - 10:00am
    - 3:30pm

    Would you like to gain a greater understanding of sexual health and wellbeing issues your clients may face and take away tools to support them? Would you like to meet key local sexual health and wellbeing practitioners, build partnerships and share your stories? If so, this FREE ONE-DAY CONFERENCE is for you.

  • Apr
    17
    Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector health and wellbeing professionals in Kensington and Chelsea.

  • May
    15
    Tuesday, 15 May 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    A bi- annual meeting bringing together voluntary sector organisations working with children, families and young people.

  • Jun
    14
    Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector organisations in Kensington and Chelsea.

  • Jul
    10
    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector health and wellbeing professionals in Kensington and Chelsea.

  • Nov
    13
    Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    A bi- annual meeting bringing together voluntary sector organisations working with children, families and young people.

  • Nov
    27
    Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector health and wellbeing professionals in Kensington and Chelsea.

  • Dec
    13
    Thursday, 13 December 2018 - 10:00am
    - 12:30pm

    This Forum is for all voluntary sector organisations in Kensington and Chelsea.

Jan
18
Thursday, 18 January 2018 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Additional session run Monday 29 January 2018, 2-4pm at Hammersmith Town Hall
Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, W8 7NX

 

Imagine:

Jan
25
Thursday, 25 January 2018 -
9:45am to 12:00pm
The Dawes Road Hub, 20 Dawes Road, Fulham, SW6 7EN

The rules and regulations on data protection are changing and the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) will effect all organisations big a

Jan
29
Monday, 29 January 2018 - 9:00am
Additional Dates: Tuesday 30th January or Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th March
The Mind Centre, Office 10, 7 Thorpe Close. W10 5XL

As part of the Grenfell Recovery Programme, Mind and local commissioners have come together to develop a wellbeing training programme to help our l

Feb
12
Monday, 12 February 2018 - 9:00am
Additional date: Tuesday 13th February
TBA

As part of the Grenfell Recovery Programme, Mind and local commissioners have come together to develop a wellbeing training programme to help our l

Feb
28
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
Westway Sports and Fitness Centre, 1 Crowthorne Road, London, W10 6RP

 

Dec
17
Sunday, 17 December 2017 -
5:00pm to 9:00pm
The Rugby Portobello Trust, 221 Walmer Road, London, W11 4EY

Jan
25
Thursday, 25 January 2018 -
9:45am to 12:00pm
The Dawes Road Hub 20 Dawes Road Fulham SW6 7EN

This workshop, organised by SOBUS, will introduce attendees to the new Data Protection Regulations.