The KCSC Staff Team

The KCSC Staff Team

 

 

THE KCSC staff team    
   
Angela Spence Jenny Greenfield Joe Batty    
Chief Executive Officer Deputy CEO

Senior Community Development & Engagement Officer

   
020 7243 9803 020 7243 9801 020 7243 9805    

angela@kcsc.org.uk

 

jenny@kcsc.org.uk

 

joe@kcsc.org.uk

 

   
   
Zina Serageldin Barnie Razzell Sylvia Nissim    

Office Administrator

Data and Digital Communications Officer

Grants Officer / Office Manager

   
  020 7243 9809 020 7243 9808    

zina@kcsc.org.uk

 

barnie@kcsc.org.uk

 

sylvia@kcsc.org.uk

 

   
   
Hayley Turner Sara Murphy Tom Richards    

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Communication and Monitoring Officer Voluntary Sector Development Manager    
020 7243 9806 020 7243 9804 020 7243 9802    

hayley@kcsc.org.uk

 

sara@kcsc.org.uk

 

tom@kcsc.org.uk

 

   
     
  Bashir Hassan      

Development Officer

Projects and Events Intern      
020 7243 9807        

support@kcsc.org.uk

 

bashir@kcsc.org.uk