Menu

News

Thu 20/07/2017

The online edition of the Grenfell Services Directory is now available

Fri 23/06/2017

KCSC wishes to express our deepest sympathy with all those affected by the Grenfell Tower Fire. Follow this page for updates

Mon 11/12/2017

WLCCG has made available one-off funding of £150,000 for a range of self-care activities aligned to Community Living Well, a network of services based in the community to support people with stable long-term mental health needs.

Tue 05/12/2017

Co-op Stores across the East of England are the first big retailer to sell food before its 'best before' date to help cut down on food waste. 

 

Shoppers can buy tinned and dried foods under the scheme which runs with the slogan "Don't be a binner. Have it for dinner!"

Fri 01/12/2017

West London Clinical Commisioning Group funded the production of breathing videos to help alleviate stress in the community. 

Thu 23/11/2017

The Good Food for London report measures progress and encourages London councils to take action on good food.

Mon 20/11/2017

Local Charities Day takes place on 15 December 2017. Led by the Office for Civil Society, the day celebrates the work of small local charities and community groups across the UK.

Fri 10/11/2017

KCSC is pleased to welcome Joe Batty as Senior Community Development and Engagement Officer

Thu 09/11/2017

You can check out our Trustee e-news in time for National Trustees' Week on 13-17 November. Find out how to get involved and celebrate with your trustees.

Tue 07/11/2017

This past week has seen a flurry of reports, statements and newspaper articles relating to the Government’s Taskforce Report into the Council’s response in the months since the Grenfell

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News