Menu

News

Thu 06/10/2016

World Mental Health Day is a week away (Monday 10 Oct) and offers your workplace an opportunity to reduce stigma around mental health problems and to raise awareness of how we can look after our mental health and wellbeing.

Fri 30/09/2016

The KCSC Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 27 September, preceeded by a talk and discussion on the prospects for voluntary and community groups and our changing role in health and wellbein

Mon 26/09/2016

Through the Social Council, Russell-Cooke Solicitors is offering a free legal advice helpline to voluntary or community organisations operating in Kensington and Chelsea. 

Fri 23/09/2016

KCSC's primary role is to support the local voluntary and community sector delivering services to the residents of Kensington and Chelsea and some surrounding areas.

Tue 20/09/2016

A Day In The Life is a work-shadowing initiative that provides a unique opportunity for staff from government and voluntary organisations to step into each other's shoes for a day and learn about how the other sector operates.

Tue 20/09/2016

Stoptober is back for 2016 to encourage smokers across England to make a quit attempt during October. Stoptober has driven almost 1 million quit attempts to date, with thousands more likely to take part this autumn.

Fri 16/09/2016

Sobus, One Westminster & Kensington and Chelsea Social Council are hosting a meeting to update on the carers tender process with a view to enable discussions on partnerships and collaborations.

Fri 09/09/2016

KCSC's primary role is to support the local voluntary and community sector delivering services to the residents of Kensington and Chelsea and some surrounding areas.

Fri 02/09/2016

Kensington Citizens Advice is hoping to set up a service to provide information, advice and support to help people plan for the end of life.

Tue 23/08/2016

Would you like to check the health of your organisation? And receive free follow up support?

Pages

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News