News

News

Thu 17/09/2020

Please note this information was superseded by the 

Tue 15/09/2020

The Persian Care Centre have provided a therapeutic space and non-threatening environment for elders to meet and exchange...

Mon 14/09/2020

New Challenge are offering a fully funded* NCFE Level 2 qualification

Tue 08/09/2020

Safety works update Grenfell Tower 8th September

Thu 27/08/2020

Safety works in Grenfell Tower beginning from 1 September

Tue 18/08/2020

Read the latest updates on the response within RBKC to the Covid-19 outbreak.

Mon 17/08/2020
Have your say on London's Recovery
Tue 11/08/2020

Read the latest updates on the response within RBKC to the Covid-19 outbreak.

Tue 04/08/2020

Read the latest updates on the response within RBKC to the Covid-19 outbreak.

Mon 03/08/2020

The London Recovery Board was established on 4 June 2020; it brings together a wide range of people from various industrie

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest News