Utility Menu


Trustees and Governance

KCSC's current trustees are as follows:


Michael Bach (Chair) Stephen Duckworth (Vice Chair) Mark Anfilogoff (Treasurer)
Kensington Society Notting Hill Methodist Church Local resident
Angela Wilson Annie Redmile Christine Bennett
North West London Clinical Commissioning Writer and Community campaigner HR Consultant
Daisy Ryan Helen Cylwik Jamie Renton
BBC Children in Need

Freelance Worker

Action Disability Kensington and Chelsea

Judith Elizabeth Davey Kevin Masters  
The Advocacy Project Brydenwood  


See also our Trustee's Code of Conduct and our gifts and hospitality register to follow soon. 

Our last Annual General Meeting took place on the Thursday 15 November 2018.

Read papers and minutes below: