The KCSC Staff Team

The KCSC Staff Team

 

 

THE KCSC staff team
Angela Spence Jenny Greenfield Joe Batty
Chief Executive Officer Director of Services

Senior Community Development & Engagement Officer

020 7243 9803 020 7243 9801 020 7243 9805

angela@kcsc.org.uk

 

jenny@kcsc.org.uk

 

joe@kcsc.org.uk

 

 
Alice Lowry Barnie Razzell Brenda Nambooze

Office Administrator

Data and Digital Communications Officer Development Officer
020 7243 9800 020 7243 9809 020 7243 9807

alice@kcsc.org.uk

 

barnie@kcsc.org.uk

 

brenda@kcsc.org.uk

 

Hayley Turner Sara Murphy Tom Richards

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Communication and Monitoring Officer Head of Organisational Development
020 7243 9806 020 7243 9804 020 7243 9802

hayley@kcsc.org.uk

 

sara@kcsc.org.uk

 

tom@kcsc.org.uk

 

   
Sylvia Nissim    

Grants Officer / Office Manager

   
020 7243 9808    

sylvia@kcsc.org.uk