Utility Menu

Menu

Our staff

KCSC staff team
Angela Spence Chief Executive Officer 020 7243 9803 angela@kcsc.org.uk
Alice Lowry Office Administrator 020 7243 9800 alice@kcsc.org.uk
Brenda Nambooze Development Officer 020 7243 9807 brenda@kcsc.org.uk
Barnie Razzell Data and Digital Communication Officer 020 7243 9809 barnie@kcsc.org.uk
Hayley Turner Health and Wellbeing Manager 020 7243 9806 hayley@kcsc.org.uk
Joe Batty Senior Community Development and Engagement Officer 020 7243 9805 joe@kcsc.org.uk
Jenny Greenfield Director of Service 020 7243 9801 jenny@kcsc.org.uk
Sara Murphy Communication and Monitoring Officer 020 7243 9804 sara@kcsc.org.uk
Tom Richards Head of Organisational Development 020 7243 9802 tom@kcsc.org.uk
Sylvia Nissim Grants Officer / Office Manager 020 7243 9808 sylvia@kcsc.org.uk

 

About: