The KCSC Staff Team

The KCSC Staff Team

Please click on the team member's name to find out more information about their role.

(This page is currently under revision)

 

 
Angela Spence Jenny Greenfield Joe Batty
Chief Executive Officer Deputy CEO

Senior Community Development & Engagement Officer

020 7243 9803 020 7243 9801 020 7243 9805

angela@kcsc.org.uk

 

jenny@kcsc.org.uk

 

joe@kcsc.org.uk

 

     
 
Fenn Reynolds Barnie Razzell Dhani Dhanoa

Communicatons and Office Assistant

Data and Digital Communications Officer

Office Manager

020 7243 9801 020 7243 9809 020 7243 9808

info@kcsc.org.uk

 

barnie@kcsc.org.uk

 

dhani@kcsc.org.uk

 

     
Hayley Turner Sara Murphy Tom Richards

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Health and Wellbeing Senior Project Officer Voluntary Sector Development Manager
020 7243 9806 020 7243 9804 020 7243 9802

hayley@kcsc.org.uk

 

sara@kcsc.org.uk

 

tom@kcsc.org.uk

 

  Camila Marin- Restrepo Nada Sallam

Development Officer

Health & Wellbeing Project Officer Community Empowerment and Participation Programme Officer
020 7243 9800 020 8159 2197 020 3399 8162

support@kcsc.org.uk

 

camila@kcsc.org.uk

nada@kcsc.org.uk