The KCSC Staff Team

The KCSC Staff Team

Please click on the team member's name to find out more information about their role.

 

 
Angela Spence Jenny Greenfield Joe Batty
Chief Executive Officer Deputy CEO

Senior Community Development & Engagement Officer

020 7243 9803 020 7243 9801 020 7243 9805

angela@kcsc.org.uk

 

jenny@kcsc.org.uk

 

joe@kcsc.org.uk

 

Zina Serageldin Barnie Razzell Dhani Dhanoa

Office Administrator

Data and Digital Communications Officer

Office Manager

020 7243 9801 020 7243 9809 020 7243 9808

zina@kcsc.org.uk

 

barnie@kcsc.org.uk

 

dhanveer@kcsc.org.uk

 

     
Hayley Turner Sara Murphy Tom Richards

Health and Wellbeing Manager

Health and Wellbeing Senior Project Officer Voluntary Sector Development Manager
020 7243 9806 020 7243 9804 020 7243 9802

hayley@kcsc.org.uk

 

sara@kcsc.org.uk

 

tom@kcsc.org.uk

 

  Busayo Twins Michael Godfrey

Development Officer

Policy and Voice Development Officer Compliance and Organisational Development Officer
020 7243 9800 020 3889 0554 020 3883 9044

support@kcsc.org.uk

 

busayo@kcsc.org.uk

 

michael@kcsc.org.uk

 

 
Nada Sallam James King  

Community Empowerment and Participation Programme Officer

Health and Wellbeing Project Officer

 
020 3399 8162 020 8159 2197  
nada@kcsc.org.uk

 

james@kcsc.org.uk