Utility Menu

Menu

Latest funding

  • Deadline: Friday, 15 May 2020 - 5:00pm
    Posted: Wed 22/05/2019

    Grants of between £2,000 and £5,000 are available for projects to improve social integration through sporting activities. A total of £500,000 is being made available from May 2019 to May 2020. The first step in the application process is to take the eligibility quiz which is available on the Groundwork London website.

  • Deadline: Monday, 14 October 2019 - 12:00pm
    Posted: Mon 20/05/2019

    Grants of between £250 and £5,000 are available for local groups and organisations who are working to bring together neighbours, to develop relationships across diverse faiths and ethnicities in order to improve their local communities.

  • Deadline: Friday, 12 July 2019 - 12:00pm
    Posted: Tue 14/05/2019

    Grants are available to run creative projects that support young people either at risk of exclusion or involvement in criminal activity or have been involved in criminal activity to help them make positive choices.

    The Young Londoners Fund aims to:

  • Deadline: Friday, 28 June 2019 - 12:00pm
    Posted: Wed 08/05/2019

    Grants of between £150,000 and £700,000 are available for a minimum of three years for organisations providing mental health support to vulnerable and underserved children and young people at an early stage. This funding opportunity aims to support vulnerable children and young people aged 5 to 24 years from underserved groups.

  • Deadline: Friday, 31 May 2019 - 12:00pm
    Posted: Tue 07/05/2019

    Grants of between £150,000 and £450,000 are available for a minimum of three years for projects that combine sports based approaches with quality mental health support to reduce distress and/or improve mental wellbeing.

    The funding has two aims:

  • Deadline: Monday, 24 June 2019 - 5:00pm
    Posted: Tue 07/05/2019

    Grants are available to support local community groups to get involved in planting trees and help to improve children's access to nature. They will help maintain and increase London's tree canopy cover and bring about a range of benefits. Applications are open until 24th June 2019.

  • Deadline: Tuesday, 11 June 2019 - 10:00am
    Posted: Thu 02/05/2019

     

  • Posted: Tue 30/04/2019

    *******KCSC will be offering one to one support at our youth commissioning surgeries on the dates below. Email us support@kcsc.org.uk or call us on 0207 243 9807********

  • Deadline: Monday, 20 May 2019 - 9:00am
    Posted: Thu 25/04/2019

    Grants of £5,000 to £10,000 are available for projects that use sport over the school summer holidays to engage young people who are at risk of getting involved in crime. Projects should be completed within six weeks and must be completed within the school summer holidays.

    What can I get a Summer Activity grant for?

    They are looking for initiatives that:

  • Deadline: Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 12:00pm
    Posted: Wed 10/04/2019

    Grants of up to £30,000 are available over three years to help build the resilience of London’s grassroots organisations working to tackle youth violence. Successful applicants will have the opportunity to access capacity building support, including engagement and networking opportunities.

  • Deadline: Friday, 17 May 2019 - 5:00pm
    Posted: Wed 10/04/2019

    Grants of between £300 and £1,000 are available to assist schools and community groups in undertaking well-planned tree planting projects across the UK during National Tree Week.

  • Deadline: Friday, 3 May 2019 - 5:00pm
    Posted: Wed 10/04/2019

    Grants of between £100,000 and £499,999 are available for properly-constituted arts and cultural organisations whose capital project outcomes are arts-focused and relate to the delivery of arts activity.

    The funding is intended to support the following Arts Council England outcomes:

Subscribe to KCSC - Latest funding