On this page we bring you details of current consultations that are of relevance to local communities in Kensington and Chelsea. Please follow the links to find out more and for information about how to respond.
Wed 14/03/2018

The government has launched a consultation on domestic abuse, seeking new laws and stronger powers to protect and support survivors.

Thu 01/03/2018

New Look Grenfell Scrutiny, The North Kensington Drop-In Event.

Wednesday 21 March from 3 to 8pm at the Museum of Brands on Lancaster Road, W11 1QT. 

Fri 26/01/2018

Information about the Kensington & Chelsea Foundation's Listening Project and latest on their Grenfell Tower Fund.

Tue 16/01/2018

Notification of the next Grenfell Recovery Scrutiny Committee.

Thursday January 18th, 6.30pm onwards,

Notting Hill Methodist Church

240 Lancaster Road, W11 4AH

Thu 04/01/2018

Residents of Lancaster West Estate are invited to attend a workshop to consider the redesign of the Estate in the wake of the Fire. The Lancaster West Newsletter has details of the event here.

Wed 11/10/2017

JSNA developed a community survey to understand what people use community pharmacies for and how they feel about the services offered.

Thu 07/09/2017

Details of the formal opening of the Grenfell Tower Public Inquiry on Thursday 14th September have now been published on the  grenfelltowerinquiry website.

Thu 10/08/2017

The Social Council submitted a response to the Grenfell Inquiry Consultation.