Utility Menu


RBKC leadership team announced

The leader of Kensington and Chelsea Council, Cllr Elizabeth Campbell, has formed her new leadership team. At a short and pre-scheduled council meeting on 23 May, and following the outcome of the local authority elections on 3 May 2018, councillors agreed that Cllr Elizabeth Campbell will continue to lead the council.  

Her new leadership team includes: 

  • Cllr Kim Taylor-Smith – Deputy leader with responsibility for Grenfell and Housing
  • Cllr Mary Weale – Lead member for Finance and Modernisation
  • Cllr Emma Will – Lead member for Families, Children and Schools
  • Cllr Sarah Addenbrooke – Lead member for Adult Social Care
  • Cllr William Pascall – Lead member for Streets, Planning and Transport
  • Cllr David Lindsay – Lead member for Healthy City Living
  • Cllr Catherine Faulks – Lead member for Skills and Enterprise
  • Cllr Gerard Hargreaves – Lead member for Communities and Culture

For the full list of the new Executive, see RBKC website

For more details on each newly elected Councillors role and for the full results of the recent local elections please click here

News Types: